Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Lesar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Lesar

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hector Salas

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would do business again. I called the office and spoke to Tyler who knew the area and my situation and was able to assist me with setting up new policies."

Austin Desautel

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over from Allstate. Turns out I was not in good hands. Tyler and his team have been awesome with helping me find a price that is very fair and affordable. I would give them a call and see what they can do for you!"

Janet lustig

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Andy for a few years now, very knowledgeable, will help you figure out what's best for you when it comes to coverage."

Adam Mahnke

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love it here! Great job Andy and team!"

Patti Burns

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance people I know!"

Trevor Klein

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy and team have provided exceptional service for multiple years now. Continuing my insurance through State Farm provided me with several instances of extended communication with the staff. Each and every interaction with the varied team members was easy, effective, and a painless process."

Brenda D

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Andy Lesar’s Agency for 10+ years. Everyone has always been so helpful with tending to my family’s insurance needs. Highly recommend!"

Taylore Saniter

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped in today for additional information and questions I had. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly when I arrived. I talked to Andy, he answered everything in a professional and understanding manner. Anyone looking into State Farm, I recommend this location for any insurance questions or needs."

Yajaira Candelaria

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful help me with all my needs at a decent price."

it's me You see

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great feeling to have a reliable insurance guy that is for the customer."

Elaine Davis-mccarty

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service always all the time very thorough very knowledgeable the best thing is if they say we'll call u back they will call u back love it thanks Chris 😊"

Zach !

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy Lesar and his staff are consummate professionals. They are quick to answer questions, punctual, kind, and go above and beyond for their customers. It felt like working with family. My wife and I are over the moon with the service we received. Like a good neighbor, State Farm was there"

Cecilia Font Araiza

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always feel like we are top priority customers. The staff strives to make sure we understand and answer all questions with thoroughness! We appreciate their continued service. Warm and personal!"

Joshua Kosanke

January 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"For the past few months I have had a terrible experience with these guys! Seems to only be one person in the entire office who knows what he is doing!! smh very disappointing after 5 years of my business!"

E I

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Low turn over says a lot about a business. Chris, and the other associates, are the best. Consistently friendly, eager to help, and always the same people when I call. PLUS + the best rates. I call around and compare every year to shop better rates, and State Farm wins my business again and again. Thanks you guys! Simply a finely ran office. 5 STARS"

mzuback09

July 21, 2020

1  out of  5
"Moved from Oregon to Wisconsin. State Farm rep in Oregon was wonderful! Always got back to me and helped me with any needs. Ever since I moved to Wisconsin and switched to Andy, my insurance has been messed up. Told him I moved to Wisconsin and need to update my coverage. Got my insurance card in the mail and he only insured me for 1 week even though I told him I moved here??? Have called and left voicemails, never gets hack to me. Ended up switching o Progressive because I was fed up with the service from him and his team. When I cancelled I didn’t speak to Andy I spoke to a woman on his team. Told her I want to cancel all services with State Farm and switched to Progressive. She started bad mouthing Progressive saying they’re not a good company and just going to keep raising rates on me (completely unprofessional in my opinion) I’m not even one to write reviews but now after almost 2 months of having cancelled State Farm I get a bill in the mail for my home insurance...which should have been cancelled when I cancelled ALLcpverage with them. Such a headache. Highly recommend you go elsewhere."

Steven Janz

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy helps me with all of my insurance and financial needs!"

Sarah Lesar

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andy Lesar State Farm Insurance is my ultimate resource for all things insurance and banking. When my car was broken into, Courtney was quick to contact a window replacement and Andy gave me all the information needed to handle it. They answer all of my questions and look out for their clients’ best interests. Highly recommend!"

Daniel Shaykevich

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency and people. Helped me with saving money on Auto and Life Insurance. Thanks!"

Shaniece Seelig

April 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Working with Andy Lesar and his awesome team (Courtney Lesar) at State Farm has been fantastic!!!! Andy has found me fantastic rates and I have switched my car insurance and life insurance to State Farm. Courtney Lesar is ALWAYS available to field my millions of questions and is so patient when explaining all the confusing insurance jargon that I may not understand. My mom is currently switching her car and homeowners insurance to be able to work with this awesome husband and wife team! I cannot speak more highly of them and encourage anyone who is looking to switch insurance to give them a call!!!"

Melissa Henke

April 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team provide outstanding customer service and are extremely knowledgable! They go above and beyond every time I need them. I would highly recommend this agency to anybody."

Gretchen Wagner

January 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience with the whole team at Andy’s Statefarm agency. I was finally able to understand my coverage and it was such an easy process. I would definitely recommend to anyone!"

Aaron Larson

September 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team are always so helpful and quick to respond to any questions we have. I highly recommend his agency!"

Lori Neft

April 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this agency to anyone who needs a dependable friendly insurance agent that will make sure that you get the right kind on coverage for your needs. Andy will ask you all the right questions to get you the proper coverage. He is very professional ,dependable and extremely knowledgeable. Every time I have needed his help or advice he has responded very quickly to my needs. You will not find an insurance agent that will take care of you as well as Andy Lesar and his agency can."