Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Verthein

Laura Verthein

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Verthein
"Any and his team are always prompt and very friendly. If I leave a message, my call gets returned fast. I have had nothing but great service."
Profile photo of Donna

Donna

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna
"Very helpful staff, went above and beyond and decent prices for insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shaniece Seelig

Shaniece Seelig

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaniece Seelig
"We have loved working with Andy Lesar and team for our insurance needs!!! Everything from homeowners insurance, car insurance, and life insurance we have though Andy at State Farm. He is not only honest and knowledgeable, but he is just an all around good guy! Whenever we have questions about prices or confusing terms he is available to answer all questions! I would never consider changing insurance companies just because of the relationship and trust we have built with Andy!"
Profile photo of Hector Salas

Hector Salas

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Salas
"I would do business again. I called the office and spoke to Tyler who knew the area and my situation and was able to assist me with setting up new policies."
Profile photo of Austin Desautel

Austin Desautel

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Desautel
"Just switched over from Allstate. Turns out I was not in good hands. Tyler and his team have been awesome with helping me find a price that is very fair and affordable. I would give them a call and see what they can do for you!"
Profile photo of Janet lustig

Janet lustig

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet lustig
"Been with Andy for a few years now, very knowledgeable, will help you figure out what's best for you when it comes to coverage."
Profile photo of Adam Mahnke

Adam Mahnke

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Mahnke
"Love it here! Great job Andy and team!"
Profile photo of Patti Burns

Patti Burns

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Burns
"Best insurance people I know!"
Profile photo of Trevor Klein

Trevor Klein

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Klein
"Andy and team have provided exceptional service for multiple years now. Continuing my insurance through State Farm provided me with several instances of extended communication with the staff. Each and every interaction with the varied team members was easy, effective, and a painless process."
Profile photo of Brenda D

Brenda D

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda D
"I’ve been with Andy Lesar’s Agency for 10+ years. Everyone has always been so helpful with tending to my family’s insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Taylore Saniter

Taylore Saniter

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylore Saniter
"Stopped in today for additional information and questions I had. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly when I arrived. I talked to Andy, he answered everything in a professional and understanding manner. Anyone looking into State Farm, I recommend this location for any insurance questions or needs."
Profile photo of Yajaira Candelaria

Yajaira Candelaria

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yajaira Candelaria
"Very professional and helpful help me with all my needs at a decent price."
Profile photo of it's me You see

it's me You see

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by it's me You see
"Great feeling to have a reliable insurance guy that is for the customer."
Profile photo of Elaine Davis-mccarty

Elaine Davis-mccarty

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Davis-mccarty
"Awesome service always all the time very thorough very knowledgeable the best thing is if they say we'll call u back they will call u back love it thanks Chris 😊"
Profile photo of Zach !

Zach !

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zach !
"Andy Lesar and his staff are consummate professionals. They are quick to answer questions, punctual, kind, and go above and beyond for their customers. It felt like working with family. My wife and I are over the moon with the service we received. Like a good neighbor, State Farm was there"
Profile photo of Cecilia Font Araiza

Cecilia Font Araiza

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Font Araiza
"Always feel like we are top priority customers. The staff strives to make sure we understand and answer all questions with thoroughness! We appreciate their continued service. Warm and personal!"
Profile photo of Joshua Kosanke

Joshua Kosanke

January 21, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Joshua Kosanke
"For the past few months I have had a terrible experience with these guys! Seems to only be one person in the entire office who knows what he is doing!! smh very disappointing after 5 years of my business!"
Profile photo of E D

E D

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by E D
"Low turn over says a lot about a business. Chris, and the other associates, are the best. Consistently friendly, eager to help, and always the same people when I call. PLUS + the best rates. I call around and compare every year to shop better rates, and State Farm wins my business again and again. Thanks you guys! Simply a finely ran office. 5 STARS"
Profile photo of mzuback09

mzuback09

July 21, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by mzuback09
"Moved from Oregon to Wisconsin. State Farm rep in Oregon was wonderful! Always got back to me and helped me with any needs. Ever since I moved to Wisconsin and switched to Andy, my insurance has been messed up. Told him I moved to Wisconsin and need to update my coverage. Got my insurance card in the mail and he only insured me for 1 week even though I told him I moved here??? Have called and left voicemails, never gets hack to me. Ended up switching o Progressive because I was fed up with the service from him and his team. When I cancelled I didn’t speak to Andy I spoke to a woman on his team. Told her I want to cancel all services with State Farm and switched to Progressive. She started bad mouthing Progressive saying they’re not a good company and just going to keep raising rates on me (completely unprofessional in my opinion) I’m not even one to write reviews but now after almost 2 months of having cancelled State Farm I get a bill in the mail for my home insurance...which should have been cancelled when I cancelled ALLcpverage with them. Such a headache. Highly recommend you go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Steven Janz

Steven Janz

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Janz
"Andy helps me with all of my insurance and financial needs!"
Profile photo of Daniel Shaykevich

Daniel Shaykevich

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Shaykevich
"Awesome agency and people. Helped me with saving money on Auto and Life Insurance. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Melissa Henke

Melissa Henke

April 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Henke
"Andy and his team provide outstanding customer service and are extremely knowledgable! They go above and beyond every time I need them. I would highly recommend this agency to anybody."
Profile photo of Gretchen Wagner

Gretchen Wagner

January 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Wagner
"I had such a great experience with the whole team at Andy’s Statefarm agency. I was finally able to understand my coverage and it was such an easy process. I would definitely recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Aaron Larson

Aaron Larson

September 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Larson
"Andy and his team are always so helpful and quick to respond to any questions we have. I highly recommend his agency!"
Profile photo of Lori Neft

Lori Neft

April 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Neft
"I would highly recommend this agency to anyone who needs a dependable friendly insurance agent that will make sure that you get the right kind on coverage for your needs. Andy will ask you all the right questions to get you the proper coverage. He is very professional ,dependable and extremely knowledgeable. Every time I have needed his help or advice he has responded very quickly to my needs. You will not find an insurance agent that will take care of you as well as Andy Lesar and his agency can."